Scientific Committee

ICMEH Conference Scientific Committee

  • Professor Bashar H. Malkawi, College of Law, University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
  • Dr. Mohammad Sihab Ridwan, Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Surabaya,Indonesia
  • Dr. Neelam Rani, Indian Institute of Management Shillong, India
  • Professor A. Can Inci, Bryant University, United States
  • Dr. Syed Kaleem Ullah Shah Bukhari, Minhaj University Lahore, Pakistan
  • Dr. Louicius Michel, Burman University, Canada
  • Dr. Marco cilento, Sapienza Università di Roma, Italy
  • Dr. Mawih kareem shakir, Dhofar University, Oman
  • Prof. Dr. Funda râna özbey adaçay, Anadolu University,Turkey
  • Dr. Mojgan rashtchi, Islamic Azad University, North Tehran Branch, Iran
  • Dr. Moreno freites zahira esther, Universidad del Norte, Colombia
  • Dr. Muhammad adnan bashir, CBM Karachi, Pakistan
  • Dr. Noor azman ali, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Dr. Omar durrah, Dhofar University, Oman
  • Dr. Ortiz tovar olson wilfrido, North University, Colombia
  • Dr. Rasha elkhashab, Cairo University, Egypt
  • Dr. Rohit Kanda, Guru Nanak Dev University, India
  • Asst. Prof. Moaz nagib gharib, Dhofar University, Oman
  • Dr. Zakariya chabani, Canadian University Dubai, UAE
  • Dr.Ahmad taha kahwaji, Kadir Has University of Istanbul, Turkey
  • Dr.Teresa maria leitão dieguez, University of Porto, Portugal
  • Dr.Umi kartini binti rashid, University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Dr. Jana košťálová, University of Pardubice, Czech Republic
  • Dr. Smerek lukáš, Matej Bel University, Slovakia
  • Dr.Yusliza mohd yusoff, UMT, Malaysia
  • Prof. Dr. Habil. Ioan-Gheorghe Rotaru, Timotheus’ Brethren Theological Institute of Bucharest, Romania
  • Dr. Javaneh Mehran, Karlstad Business School, Karlstad University, Sweden
  • Dr. Marina Godinho Antunes, Invited Adjunct Professor, Lisbon Accounting and Business School (ISCAL), Lisbon Polytechnic Institute, Portugal
  • Dr. Bhakta Bandhu Dash, Associate Dean, ASBM University, India
  • Professor Nasiru Idris, Nasarawa State University, Nigeria
  • Dr. Rohit Bansal, Assistant Professor, Department of Management Studies, Vaish College of Engineering, India
  • Dr. Amalendu Bhunia, Professor, Department of Commerce, University of Kalyani, India
  • Dr. Alexandru Oprean, Faculty of Physical Education and Sports, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania
  • Dr. Ramesh Kumar, Department of Environmental Science, School of Earth Sciences, Central University of
    Rajasthan, India
  • Dr. Shiva Hashemi, Faculty of Hospitality and Tourism Management, UCSI, Malaysia
  • Dr. Sushama Chaudhari, National Insurance Academy, Pune, India
  • Dr. Hazhar Talaat Abubaker Blbas, College of Administration and Economics, Department of Statistics, University of Salahaddin, Iraq
  • Dr. José Alberto Martínez González, Department of Business Management and Economic History, Universidad La Laguna, Spain
  • Dr. Carmen D. Álvarez-Albelo, Department of Economics, Accounting and Finance, Universidad de La Laguna, Spain
  • Dr. Fahri Özsungur, Department of Labor Economics and Industrial Relations, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Mersin University, Turkey
  • Dr. Jose M. Hurtado Gonzalez, Department of Business Organization and Marketing, Pablo de Olavide University, Spain
  • Dr. Luisa Errichiello, Italian National Research Council (CNR), Italy

Sign up in the newsletter form below to receive the latest news and updates about this Conference

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

About Cookies on This Site

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you agree to our cookie policy